Yes you can add or remove participant(s) from any running Decisions.


Add a Participant:

1) On the section "Decisions" click on the named Decision you want to make the changes. It is a link and you'll be guided to the next page (dashboard)

2) The dashboard page will open

3) Scroll down the page until the section "Participants" (just after the Map) appears

4) Click on the little blue sign (upper right angle, next to "Participants") and a little window will open

5) Click on "Add Participant", insert the email address of the person you want to invite and click on "Add ans Send Invite"

6) An Email will immediatelly be sent to the email adress you've entered. 


Remove a Participant:

1) On the section "Decisions" click on the named Decision you want to make the changes. It is a link and you'll be guided to the next page (dashboard)

2) The dashboard page will open

3) Scroll down the page until the section "Participants" (just after the Map) appears

4) A list with all participants will be visible

5) Click on the black "x" next to the participant to be deleted

6) A message "You are about to remove xxx@xxx.xx from this decision. Are you sure? Please type 'OK' to confirm"

7) Enter OK and click on Confirm to delete the participant.

8) Please be aware that this action IS FINAL and the participant is definetely deleted from the Decision.